top of page

We are willing to challenge conventional assumptions about music and its possibilities – always alongside capable collaborators. Don't be a stranger. 

7.png

Meet our team

1 copy.jpg

Conny Jørgensen

Leader

conny@rosa.org

2 copies.jpg

Anders Ovesen

Project Leader & Production Leader

ovesen@rosa.org

3 copies.jpg

Jesper Borup

Project Leader

borup@rosa.org

5 copies.jpg

Morten Ogstrup Nielsen

Project Leader, documentation and data
morten@genreorganisationerne.dk

DSC04287.jpeg

Nadia Donnerborg

Project Leader

nadia@rosa.org

3P3A7293 copy.jpg

Sophia Sagaradze

Project Manager

sophia@rosa.org

7 copies.jpg

Lea Strandby

Communication Coordinator
lea@rosa.org

10 kopier.jpg

Nina Kampmann

Communication Manager

nina@rosa.org

DSC04348 (1).jpeg

Frederik Rixen

Communication Manager

frederik@rosa.org

10 copies.jpg
7.png

Nina Bryzys

Accountant, CØP

ninabryzys@rosa.org

7.png

Meet the board

IMG_0061 copy.jpg

Anja Følleslev
Chair

Profession: Leader / Studenterhus Odense and Generator Festival // Board member for MXD, We Celebrate Odense, previous Autor, and more // Singer-Songwriter

IMG_0060 copy.jpg

Marianne van Toornburg
Vicechair

Profession: Singer // Songwriter

IMG_0011 copy.jpg

Emil de Waal

Profession: Musician // Composer // Jurist

egil.red_-1.jpeg

Egil Bjørnsen

Profession: Leader of The Rythmic Centre

IMG_0029 copy.jpg

Eva Rehling

Profession: Director of Jazzhouse Montmartre

unnamed.jpg

Trine Bille

Profession: Professor, PhD (Cultural Economics)

IMG_0121 copy.jpg

Carsten Ortmann

Profession: Radiohost // Producer // Musician

7.png
Newsletter redorange.png
bottom of page