Secretariat

gunnar k madsen

Gunnar K.
Madsen

CEO


gunnar@rosa.org


Read more

Conny
Jørgensen

Project coordinator


conny@rosa.org


michael callesen

Michael
Callesen

Project coordinator/marketing


callesen@rosa.org

20130923_ROSA_0050
Rasmus
Wehner

IT/accounts


rasmus@rosa.org

lene prang

Lene
Prang

Accounts


lene@rosa.org

esben marcher

Esben
Marcher

Program planner


esben@rosa.org

henrik friis

Henrik
Friis

Press & PR


henrik@rosa.org


anders ovesen

Anders
Ovesen

Project planner


ovesen@rosa.org

malene mogensen

Malene
Mogensen

Assistant / accreditation


malene@rosa.org

jesper norskov

Jesper
Norskov

IT


jesper@rosa.org

Steffan Møller

Steffan
Møller

Social media / Press & PR


steffan@rosa.org

 

Projects

heidi3Heidi
Nannberg

Projects


heidi@rosa.org

MC hansen
MC
Hansen

Projects


mchansen@rosa.org

 
 

Related & volunteers

sissel

Sissel
Kastrup

Digital Design


sissel@rosa.org

Martin Briand
Nielsen

Projects


martinb@rosa.org

josephinelawell
Josephine
Lawell

Projects


josephine@rosa.org

DSC09414Olivia Aguilera Malinovsky

Projects


olivia@rosa.org

simon vester
Simon
Vester

Podcast project


vester@rosa.org

Jesper
Thisgaard

Press & PR


thisgaard@rosa.org

Rasmus Christiansen Riis

Projects


riis@rosa.org