Sekretariat

gunnar k madsen

Gunnar K.
Madsen

Daglig leder


gunnar@rosa.org

Læs mere

Conny
Jørgensen

Koordinator


conny@rosa.org

Læs mere

michael callesen

Michael
Callesen

Projektleder


callesen@rosa.org

Læs mere
20130923_ROSA_0050
Rasmus
Wehner

It-/teknikansvarlig


rasmus@rosa.org

Læs mere

lene prang

Lene
Prang

Regnskab


lene@rosa.org

Læs mere

esben marcher

Esben
Marcher

Booker


esben@rosa.org

Læs mere

henrik friis

Henrik
Friis

Informationsmedarbejder


henrik@rosa.org


Læs mere

anders ovesen

Anders
Ovesen

Projektleder


ovesen@rosa.org

Læs mere

malene mogensen

Malene
Mogensen

Assistent


malene@rosa.org

Læs mere

jesper norskov

Jesper
Norskov

It-/teknik


jesper@rosa.org

Læs mere

Steffan Møller

Steffan
Møller

Kommunikationsmedarbejder


steffan@rosa.org

Læs mere
 

Projektmedarbejdere

heidi3Heidi
Nannberg

Projektmedarbejder


heidi@rosa.org

Læs mere
MC hansen
MC
Hansen

ROSA Folk


mchansen@rosa.org

Læs mere
 
 

Tilknyttede & frivillige

sissel

Sissel
Kastrup

Digital Designer


sissel@rosa.org

Læs mere
Martin Briand
Nielsen

Projektmedarbejder


martinb@rosa.org

Læs mere
josephinelawell
Josephine
Lawell

Projektmedarbejder


josephine@rosa.org

Læs mere
DSC09414Olivia Aguilera Malinovsky

Frivilligkoordinator


olivia@rosa.org

Læs mere
simon vester
Simon
Vester

Projektmedarbejder


vester@rosa.org

Læs mere
Jesper
Thisgaard

Kommunikationsmedarbejder


thisgaard@rosa.org

Læs mere
Rasmus Christiansen Riis

Projektmedarbejder


riis@rosa.org

Læs mere